Admin

English




English Department

Teacher

Course(s)

Email address

Christina Buice

•ELD Study Skills
•English 2C/2L
•English 2C

christina.buice@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

June David

•English 2C
•English 2H

june.david@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Faith Ellis

•English 3C
•English 3C/L
•Yearbook

faith.ellis@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Roy Gutscher

•English 1C
•ERWC
•English 1C/L

roy.gutscher@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Christie Jenkins

•ELD 1/4
•ELD 3/2
•English 3C

christie.jenkins@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Merriam

•ERWC
•ERWC L

kimberly.merriam@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Gail Paine

•English 3 AP
•English 3C
•English 3L

gail.paine@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jose Patino

•Avid 1/2
•English 1C
•English 1H

jose.patino@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

MarcCain Pollitt

•English 2C
•English 2H
•English 2C/L

marccain.pollitt@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Matthew Riesland

•English 1C
•English 4 AP

matthew.riesland@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Pavonne Sneed

•English 1C
•English 1C/1L

pavonne.sneed@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.