Admin

Science


Science Department

Teacher

Course(s)

Email address

Lori Coble

Biology C
Biology H

lori.coble@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Adrian Eddington

Physio c
Physio H
Sports   Medicine

adrian.eddington@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Bradly Horton

Chemistry C
Chemistry H

bradly.horton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Javier Ibarra

Biology
Biology /L

javier.ibarra@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Rouwan Khatib

Biology C
Biology H
Physio C

rouwan.khatib@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Christopher Moorman

PLTW 9th   grade
PLTW 11th   grade

christopher.moorman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Kevin Liu

Chemistry C

kevin.liu@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jessica Patalano

Physics

jessica.patalano@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Megan Schwartz

Chemistry
Chemistry H

megan.schwartz@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Melinda Spencer Crabbe

D-3

melinda.spencercrabbe@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.