Admin

Administration

San Gorgonio High Administration

 Principal - Ms. Dion Clark  dion.clark@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
  Dion Clark 
  Candice Miller Secretary to Ms. Clark
candice.miller@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 
       
 V.P. - Mr. Manuel Gonzalez
           (Last Names A-G)
 manuel.gonzalez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us     Manuel Gonzalez
 Angelica Escarrega Secretary to Mr. Gonzalez angelica.escarrega@sbcusd.k12.ca.us  
       
 V.P. - Mrs. Jessica Viall
           (Last Names H-O)
 jessica.viall@sbcusd.k12.ca.us    Jessica Viall
 Tania Induni  Secretary to Mrs. Viall tania.induni@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
 
       
 V.P. - Mr. Jorge De La Torre
           (Last Names P-Z)
jorge.delatorre@sbcusd.k12.ca.us    Jorge De La Torre
Alicia Ortega  Secretary to Mr. De La Torre alicia.ortega@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

       

 

2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.