Admin

Administration

San Gorgonio High School Administration

Dion Clark
 Principal - Ms. Dion Clark
dion.clark@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Secretary to Ms. Clark
Candice Miller
candice.miller@sbcusd.k12.ca.us
Ms. Lewis V.P. - Ms. Marcia Lewis
(Last Names A-G)

marcia.lewis@sbcusd.com
Secretary to Ms. Lewis
Angelica Escarrega
angelica.escarrega@sbcusd.com
Jessica Viall V.P. - Mrs. Jessica Viall
(Last Names H-O)

jessica.viall@sbcusd.com
Secretary to Mrs. Viall
Liliana Felix
liliana.felix@sbcusd.com
Jorge De La Torre V.P. - Mr. Jorge De La Torre
(Last Names P-Z)

jorge.delatorre@sbcusd.com
Secretary to Mr. De La Torre
Alicia Ortega
alicia.ortega@sbcusd.com

 

2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.