Admin

Social Studies


Social Studies Department

Teacher

Course(s)

Email address

Julian Barham

Economics
Econ/Econ L

julian.barham@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Bruce Butterfield

US History
World History
World History C

bruce.butterfield@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Diane Dawson

AP US   History
US History 
US History C

diane.dawson@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ronda Force

World   History C/L
World   History H

ronda.force@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Randolph Hlebasko

American   Government
World       History C

randolph.hlebasko@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Cara Melendez

World
 History C
World
 History   C/EL

cara.melendez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Patricia Shaw

ACADEC
Law and Justice
AP   Government
Government

patricia.shawelzatmah@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.