Admin

CTE


Math Department

Teacher

Course(s)

Email address

Thomas Arrington

Auto 1
Heating/Air
Advanced Auto

thomas.arrington@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Roy Ditto

Exploring   Technology
Digitech 1
Digitech 2

roy.ditto@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Brian Heaton

Auto 1
Heating/Air
Advanced Auto

brian.heaton@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Fiona Poole-Mays

Childcare Occupations

fiona.poole-mayes@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Patrick Pulcini

MOUS Word
MOUS Excel

patrick.pulcini@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Mark Steinbrenner

Construction 1
Construction 2

mark.steinbrenner@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Melanie Sypherd

Catering
Hospitality

melanie.sypherd@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.