Admin

Math



Math Department

Teacher

Course(s)

Email address

Claudia Cozma

Math 2
Math 3

claudia.cozma@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Douglas Harnitchek

Senior       Integrated         Math
Math 1 (10-12)

douglas.harnitchek@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jana Jolliff

Math 1C
Math 1H

jana.jolliff@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Thomas Kutzera

Math 1
Math 2H

thomas.kutzera@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Jaasiel Marron

MRWC
Math 2

jaasiel.marron@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Daniel Payne

Math 1C
Math 2C

daniel.payne@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Denise Perez

Math 1

denise.perez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Rock

Math 3

robert.rock@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ty Stockham

AP Calculus
AP Calculus AB
Calculus C
Trigonometry C
Trigonometry H

ty.stockham@sbcusd.k12.ca.us



2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.