Admin

Special Education


Special Education Department

Teacher

Course(s)

Email address

Erika Avila

DHH Classes

erika.avila@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Ron Beard

Travels

ron.beard@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Robert Cutbirth

Geography
Government
US History
W. History

robert.cutbirth@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Egans

Travels

stephanie.egans@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Anselmo Garcia

Travels

anselmo.garcia@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Martha Gates

Community          9A
Domestic 9A
Functional 9A
Recreation 9A
Vocational 9A

martha.gates@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Martha Harnitchek

Academic     Support
Biology
Health             Science
Physical   Science

martha.harnitchek@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Wendy Juarez

Advisory

wendy.juarez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Andres Martinez-Sanchez

Advisory

andres.MartinezSanchez@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Delisa Merrida

English 1
English 2
English 3
English 4
English 4 AP

delisa.merrida@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Adrian Perryman

Travels

adrian.perryman@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Derek Polte

Algebra   Standards 1
Algebra   Standards 2
Geometry   Standards

derek.polte@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

David Rose

DHH Classes

david.rose@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Randy Stevens

Travels

randy.stevens@sbcusd.k12.ca.us

Deirdre Stewart

Community   9A
Domestic 9A
Functional 9A
Recreation 9A
Vocational 9A

deirdre.stewart@sbcusd.k12.ca.us


2299 Pacific St., San Bernardino, CA 92404 | Phone: (909) 388-6524 | Fax: (909) 388-6498

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.